1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Rebel Rave, Vol. 4 [Slipcase]

Track List

>What To Do [Matrixxman Remix] - Francesca Lombardo (remix)
>Melancholia [Deetron Unreleased Club Mix] - Amirali Shahrestani/Amirali (remix, previously unreleased)
>Heartbreaker [Recondite Amati Mix] - (remix)
>Say No More - Subb-an - (featuring S.Y.F.)
>Devil Dance [Adam Beyer Remix] - Ida Engberg (remix)
>Love Me Like I Used To [Francesca Lombardo Remix] - Him_Self_Her (remix, featuring Kieran Fowkes)
>Body In Motion [Afuken Remix] - Matthew Jonson/Mathew Jonson (remix)
>Tonight In Tokyo [Cassius Remix] - Jamie Jones/Luca C (remix)
>Always - Azimute
>Journey, The - Russ Yallop - (featuring Aimée Sophia)
>Exit - Pezzner/Amina
>508, The - Jozif/Gabrielle Cooke - (featuring Little Bear)
>Gone Too Long - Him_Self_Her - (featuring Kieran Fowkes)
>Emperor [Maceo Plex Last Disco Remix] - Ali Love/Love (remix, featuring Kali)
>Black Noir Schwarz [Mineo Remix] - Psychemagik (remix)
>Lion, The Lion [Gerd's Deep Dub] - Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs/Eats Everything/TEED
>U Turn
>Candy Flip - Kele Okereke
>Bullfrog - Luca Cazal/Mark Jenkyns
>Kissing Your Eyes [Tale Of Us Remix] - Mathew Jonson (remix)
>Lover Eyes [Dixon Re-Edit] - Damian Lazarus/The Ancient Moons (remix)
>Vapour Trails [Matthew Herbert Remix] - Subb-an/Ashique Subhan (remix, featuring The Million Plan)
>Porcupine, The - Latex
>Naked - Dyed Soundorom - (featuring Aaron Carl)
>Summertime [No Ears Mix] - Jamie Jones (remix, featuring Ost & Kjex/Kjex/Ost)
>Lion, The Lion [Gerd Sub Tech Mix] - Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs/Eats Everything/TEED (remix)
>Electric Generation [No Ears Dub] - Presslaboys
>Cat, The - CANVAS/Canvas
>Voodoo (It's In The Wall) - Peace Division - (featuring Pleasant Gehman)
>Party Guilt [Matthew Styles Remix] - The Royal We (remix)
>Umakenosense [Radio Slave Mff Mix] - Freaks (remix)
>Devil Dance [Mr. G NY Dub] - Ida Engberg
>Ragged Star [Josh Wink Rethink 1] - Raw District (remix, featuring Ellipsis)
>Another [Tuff Kids Remix] - Ali Love (remix)
>UFO Is Coming - The Glimmer Twins/Ray Mang
>Naked [Stripped Mix] - Dyed Soundorom (remix, featuring Aaron Carl)
>In The Stars - Matthew Jonson

Album Notes

Personnel: Damian Lazarus (programming).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review