1 800 222 6872

Michael Angelo/Michael Angelo Nigro: Michael Angelo

Track List

>Flight of Pegasus
>Oceans of Fantasy
>World to Be, The
>Lost in the Pain
>Bon Jour Mr. VIP
>Journey (To Find Who We Are)
>Inner Reflections
>Field of Lonely Eyes

Album Notes

Lyricist: Michael Angelo.

Personnel: Michael Angelo (vocals); Frank Gautieri (drums).

Liner Note Author: Michael Angelo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review