1 800 222 6872

Annisokay: Enigmatic Smile [Digipak]

Track List

>Carry Me away
>Naked City
>Panic Attack
>Wolves In The Walls
>Fragile Line
>Life Cycles
>New Autumn Light
>What Is Left

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Christoph Wieczorek.

Recording information: 37 Studios, Rochester Hills, MI; Sawdust Recordings, Germany.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review