1 800 222 6872

David Broza: At Masada: The Sunrise Concert With Jackson Browne And Shawn Colvin

Track List

>Night In Masada
>In The Beginning [Take # 2] - (take)
>Sigaliot (Ramito De Violetas)
>Somebody Make Me Laugh
>Riding Shotgun Down The Avalanche
>You Don't Love Me
>Gluya Metsuyeret (Painted Postcard)
>Isla Mujeres
>In Snow
>For Everyman
>Chileno Boys
>In My Heart
>Time Of Trains
>When A Man Holds A Woman
>Art of Losing (One Art)
>Yihye Tov (Things Will Be Better)
>Stolen Kiss
>Kmó Sheat (Como Tú)
>Shir Ahava Bedui (Bedouin Love Song)
>Mi Niña Se Fue La Mar (Banahar Shel Sevilla)
>Ze Hakol O Klum (It's All Or Nothing)
>Me Voy
>Mujer Que Yo Quiero, La
>If You Don't Kiss Me
>Mitachat Há Shamayim (Under The Sky)
>Rumba/Que Lo Merece, La

Album Notes

Personnel: Jackson Browne, Shawn Colvin (acoustic guitar); Gadi Seri (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Guy Joffe.

Liner Note Authors: David Broza; Eitan Campbell.

Photographer: Shahar Azran.

Arranger: David Broza.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review