1 800 222 6872

JeConte: Down by The Bayou [Digipak] *

Track List

>Down by the Bayou
>Mother Africa
>Stuck in the Mud
>Is What It Is
>Little Christina
>Promised Land

Album Notes

Personnel: JeConte (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Anders Osborne (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, keyboards); Chris Haugen (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Matty Cohen (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Dre Michot (violin, accordion); Wally Ingram (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: John Neff.

Recording information: Dockside Studios, Maurice, LA.

Photographer: Jay Newby.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review