1 800 222 6872

At the Dawn: Land In Sight [Digipak]

Track List

>Through A Darkened Sky
>Land In Sight
>Siren Call
>Deserter, The
>Rosamund's Suite: Ouverture
>Rosamund's Suite: The Offense
>Rosamund's Suite: The Revenge
>Day When Heroes Die, The
>Tiger Within
>Crow With No Wings, A

Album Notes

Lyricist: At the Dawn.

Personnel: Stefano de Maco (vocals); Michele Viaggi (guitar); Marco Iaffaldano (keyboards); Mattia Ughi (drums).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Domination Studio (09/2014).

Photographer: Riccardo Ronchi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review