1 800 222 6872

Throttle Elevator Music: Jagged Rocks [Digipak]

Track List

>Liminal State
>Doesn't Matter Now
>Cover Up
>Breaking Dishes
>Across The Equinox
>Upper Deck
>One Step Ahead
>Endless Array
>Sun Spot
>Traffic Study
>Second Thought
>Off Broadway

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Montgomery (guitar, piano); Kamasi Washington (saxophone, tenor saxophone); Mike Hughes (drums).

Recording information: Area J Studio, Berkeley, California (12/2013-07/2014).

Photographer: Gregory Howe.

Arranger: Gregory Howe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review