1 800 222 6872

The Eric Ekstrand Ensemble: Standard Delivery [Digipak]

Track List

>Up a Lazy River
>Hey, Good Lookin'
>How About You?
>Come Rain or Come Shine
>If I Had You
>What a Wonderful World
>On a Slow Boat to China
>Why Not?
>I Only Have Eyes for You
>Knock Me a Kiss
>You Don't Know Me
>Beyond the Sea
>On the Sunny Side of the Street
>All of You

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Scott Yanow.

Recording information: Don Peake Recording Studio, North Hollywood, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review