1 800 222 6872

Black Oil: Resist to Exist

Track List

>Rise Up
>Stand Against Everything
>Paper Slave

Album Notes

Lyricists: Mike Black; Addasi Addasi.

Personnel: Addasi Addasi (vocals, guitar); Mike Black, Drew Petropoulos (vocals); Michael Gomez (drums).

Recording information: Fuel Music Studio; Grandmaster Recorders Ltd.; Pawnshop Recordings; Stagg Street Studio; The Echo Bar Recording Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review