1 800 222 6872

Necrosis: Reenslaved to the Machine

Track List

>Electric Prayer, The
>Killing Engine
>(The Busy) Statesman Days
>Doomsday Menace
>Enslaved To the Machine
>Beyond the Screen
>Omega Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Gustavo Robles (vocals); Sergio Aravena (guitars); Andy Nacrur (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andy Nacrur.

Recording information: RAF Studio, Santiago, Chile; RAF Studios, Santiago, Chile.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review