1 800 222 6872

Killer (Belgium): Monsters of Rock

Track List

>Monsters of Rock
>No Exception to the Rule
>Shotgun Symphony
>Back to the Roots
>No Way Out
>Danger Zone
>Deaf, Blind and Dumb
>Forever Metal
>Children of Desperation
>Hold Your Head Up High
>Making Magic
>Reactor, The
>Rock City

Album Notes

Recording information: OV Studios, Belgium.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review