1 800 222 6872

Jennifer Gasoi: Throw a Penny In the Wishing Well [Digipak]

Track List

>Little Blue Car
>Throw a Penny in the Wishing Well
>I'm a Bubble
>How Does Pink Lemonade Get Pink?
>Baby Blue
>Little Things, The
>Hey There Joe
>Different Kind of Rhythm
>Bayou, The
>Étoiles Dansent, Les
>Cherry Tree
>Purple Man
>All Join Hands
>Maya's Song
>Little Boat
>Red Balloon

Album Notes

Personnel: Jennifer Gasoi (vocals); Andy Dacoulis (guitar); John Sadowy (melodica, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, glockenspiel, percussion, background vocals); Richard Irwin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pierre Messier.

Liner Note Author: Jennifer Gasoi.

Recording information: Frequency Forward Studios, North Vancuover, BC (11/2011-04/2012); Piccolo Studios, Montreal, QC (11/2011-04/2012).

Arranger: Jennifer Gasoi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review