1 800 222 6872

Kei Akagi: Circlepoint [Digipak]

Track List

>Wade Park Morning
>New Children's Song, Pt. 3
>Three Way Mirror
>Offsteps (For Sonship)
>Shikakugai Katsudou [Unqualified Activities]
>Since When
>Twin Lakes
>Chasing a Whim
>Wade Park Reprise

Album Notes

Personnel: Kei Akagi (piano); Tamaya Honda (drums).

Audio Mixer: Yoshiaki Masuo.

Recording information: Kakinoki Studio (07/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review