1 800 222 6872

VAMPS (Japan): Bloodsuckers

Track List

>World's End
>Vampire's Love
>Get Away
>Jolly Roger, The
>Inside Myself

Album Notes

Personnel: K.A.Z. (guitar, programming).

Audio Mixer: Josh Wilbur.

Recording information: LAB Recorders; Landmark Studio; Oden Studio; Prime Sound Studio; Suburban Soul Studios; Vamprose Studio.

Translator: Asami Nakamura.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review