1 800 222 6872

Muscle Shoals Horns: Born to Get Down [Bonus Tracks] [Remastered]

Track List

>Open Up Your Heart
>Break Down
>Where I'm Coming From
>Hustle To the Music
>Who's Gonna Love You
>Bump De Bump Yo Boodie
>Born To Get Down (Born To Mess Around)
>Get It Up
>Give It To Me
>Bump De Bump Yo Boodie [7" Version]
>Where I'm Comin From [7" Version]

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Jerry Masters; Barry Beckett.

Liner Note Author: Alex Henderson .

Recording information: Muscle Shoals Sound Studios, AL, USA.

Arrangers: Harrison Calloway, Jr.; Barry Beckett.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review