1 800 222 6872

Void Paradigm: Earth's Disease [Digipak]

Track List

>Crushing the Human Skull
>Earth's Disease
>Sick Life Fading
>From the Earth To the Skies

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Théry (vocals); Julian Payan (guitar); Cédric Rousseau (viola); Gwendal Etrillard (double bass); Alexis Damien (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alexis Damien.

Recording information: Void Studios.

Arrangers: Alexis Damien; Jonathan Théry.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review