1 800 222 6872

Cold Raven: Equilibrium and Chaos

Track List

>No Mercy
>In Worship with My Inner Darkness
>Equilibrium and Chaos
>Trapped in a Cult
>Eons of False Prophets
>World Is Doomed, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Uriel Raka (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Max Serrao.

Recording information: MK Studios (05/2014-09/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review