1 800 222 6872

Anal Vomit: Peste Negra, Muerte Negra

Track List

>Brebaje De Muerte
>Valle De Tinieblas
>Obsessive Sexual Slaughter
>La Muerte Del Papa (Interludio)
>Dios Muerto
>Venganza Obscura
>A Savage Fornication
>Estado Comatoso
>Pact to Kill (Outro)

Album Notes

Personnel: C. Pool, Jorge Moreno (guitar).

Recording information: Kirkincho Studios, Morón, Buenos Aires, Argentina (08/2013).

Arranger: Anal Vomit.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review