1 800 222 6872

Lady Reaper: Lady Reaper

Track List

>Spit Out From Hell
>Dr. Chainsaw
>Catch the Moon
>Lady Reaper
>Ace of Hearts
>When Jekyll Becomes Hyde

Album Notes

Lyricist: Simone "Iron" Calderoni.

Personnel: Simone "Iron" Calderoni (vocals); Federico "Red" Arzeni, Stefano "Jekyll" Coggiatti (guitar); Berardo "Bear" Di Mattia (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pierpaolo Caputo.

Recording information: Nosuoni Studio, Rome.

Director: Pierpaolo Caputo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review