1 800 222 6872

The Oath: Consequences [Digipak]

Track List

>Never To Be Seen Again
>Crimson Flesh
>Silent Dreams
>Today I Die
>Create the Infinite
>Final Sleep, The
>Endless Fallacies

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Kristian "Kohle" Kohlmannslehner; Christian "Glen" Hérittier.

Recording information: Kohlekeller Studio, Seeheim, Germany (2014).

Creator: Christian "Glen" Hérittier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review