1 800 222 6872

Chris Lightcap/Chris Lightcap's Bigmouth: Epicenter [Digipak]

Track List

>Nine South
>White Horse
>Arthur Avenue
>Down East
>Stone by Stone
>All Tomorrow's Parties

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Cheek, Tony Malaby (tenor saxophone); Craig Taborn (Wurlitzer organ); Gerald Cleaver (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Chris Lightcap; Andrew Taub.

Recording information: Brooklyn Recording, Brooklyn, NY (12/16/2013-12/17/2013).

Editors: Chris Lightcap; Andrew Taub.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review