1 800 222 6872

Vulcano: Wholly Wicked

Track List

>Tenth Writing, The
>Daughters Of Pagan Rituals
>Infusion Of Hatred
>Return Of A Long Night, The
>Thirst For Vengeance
>Wholly Wicked
>Malevolent Mind
>Blowing Death

Album Notes

Personnel: Luiz Carlos Louzada (vocals); Arthur "von Barbarian" (drums).

Recording information: O Beco Studios, Santos, SP, Brazil (01/2014-04/2014).

Photographer: Rogerio Seiji Kubometal.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product