1 800 222 6872

Hellacaust: What Is Not

Track List

>Remove the Poison
>Lung Ripper
>Lament Configuration
>No Regret
>What Is Not
>Belly of the Beast
>Hold the Line
>Agent Orange (Sodom)

Album Notes

Personnel: John Macdougall (vocals); Graham Ferguson, Troy Kirker (guitar); Evan Wamboldt (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hiltz.

Recording information: Electric Loft Studios.

Photographer: Alicia Montague.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review