1 800 222 6872

Status Quo (UK): Aquostic: Live @ the Roundhouse

Track List

>And It's Better Now
>Break the Rules
>Again and Again
>Paper Plane
>Mystery Song
>Little Lady
>Rock 'N' Roll
>What You're Proposing
>Softer Ride
>Down Down
>Pictures of Matchstick Men
>Down the Dustpipe
>All the Reasons
>Reason For Living
>Rollin' Home
>Don't Drive My Car
>Marguerita Time
>Na Na Na
>Whatever You Want
>Rockin' All Over the World
>Rock 'til You Drop
>Burning Bridges

Album Notes

Personnel: Hannah Rickard (vocals, violin, percussion); Amy Newhouse-Smith (vocals, percussion); Freddie Edwards (guitar); Lucy Wilkins, Howard Gott, Gillon Cameron, Alison Dods (violin); Sophie Sirota (viola); Sarah Willson (cello); Geraint Watkins (accordion, piano); Martin Ditcham (percussion).

Recording information: The Roundhouse, London, UK.

Photographers: Christie Goodwin; Danny Clifford; Mark Allan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review