1 800 222 6872

Dance Gavin Dance: Instant Gratification [Digipak]

Track List

>We Own the Night
>Stroke God, Millionaire
>Something New
>On the Run
>Shark Dad
>Cuddler, The
>Eagle vs. Crows
>Death of a Strawberry - (featuring Martin Bianchini)

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Swan (vocals, guitar); Tilian Pearson, Jon Mess (vocals); Matt Mingus (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kris Crummett.

The sixth studio long-player from the Sacramento-based post-hardcore unit, the Rise-issued Instant Gratification is also Dance Gavin Dance's first release in eight years to feature the same pair of scream/clean vocalists that appeared on the prior outing (Jon Mess and Tilian Pearson both lent their talents to 2013's Acceptance Speech). Produced by Kris Crummett, the 12-track set, which includes the singles "On the Run" and "We Own the Night," also features contributions from Strawberry Girls guitarist Zachary Garren, Secret Band guitarist Martin Bianchini, and Hail the Sun guitarist and touring member Aric Garcia. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review