1 800 222 6872

Sam Lewis: Waiting on You [Slipcase] *

Track List

>3/4 Time
>Love Me Again - (featuring The McCrary Sisters/Will Kimbrough/Gabe Dixon)
>Waiting On You - (featuring The McCrary Sisters/Gabe Dixon)
>She's a Friend - (featuring Jano Rix)
>Things Will Never Be the Same - (featuring Gabe Dixon)
>Talk To Me - (featuring The McCrary Sisters/Gabe Dixon)
>Reinventing the Blues - (featuring Oliver Wood/Jano Rix)
>Never Again - (featuring Kristina Train/Darrell Scott)
>Little Time - (featuring Oliver Wood/Kristina Train)
>Virginia Avenue - (featuring Martin Harley)
>I'm Coming Home - (featuring Kristina Train/Eric Fritsch/The Wood Family/Jano Rix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Brandon Bell.

Recording information: Eastwood Studios, East Nashville (08/20/2014-08/22/2014); Southern Ground Studios, Nashville (08/20/2014-08/22/2014).

Photographer: Glenn Campbell .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review