1 800 222 6872

Zebrahead: The Early Years-Revisited [Bonus Track] [Digipak]

Track List

>Get Back
>Playmate of the Year
>Now or Never
>Rescue Me
>Into You
>Hello Tomorrow
>Falling Apart
>Sex, Lies & Audiotape
>Devin On My Shoulder - (featuring Jean-Ken Johnny)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Cameron Webb.

Recording information: Maple Studios.

Editor: Sergio Chavez.

Photographers: Owen Hardman; Kevin Baldes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product