1 800 222 6872

Felice Clemente: 6:35 AM [Digipak]

Track List

>Enjoy It
>Canguri Urbani
>To Sara
>Wave, The
>Mal D'Africa
>Secret Love
>River, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Stefano Amerio.

Liner Note Authors: Felice Clemente; Davide Lelmini.

Recording information: ArteSuono Recording Studios, Cavalicco, UD (2014-07-05_2014-07-06&2014-).

Photographer: Maurizio Anderlini.

Arrangers: Felice Clemente; Massimo Manzi; Paolino Dalla Porta.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review