1 800 222 6872

The Lazy Lions: When Dreaming Lets You Down [Digipak]

Track List

>I Don't Think It's Going to Stop
>Tiny Little Cracks
>It's Just the Night
>Let the Bad Times Roll
>Suzannah Rachel
>She's Your Nightmare Now
>You Can Run
>Creep Across the Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Jim Allen (vocals, organ, synthesizer, Theremin); Sean McMorris (vocals, drums, percussion); Anne Marie Stehn (vocals); Robert Sorkin (guitar, trumpet, French horn, electric piano).

Audio Mixer: Christian Cassan.

Recording information: The Bnker, Brooklyn, NY; The Secret Garden, Brooklyn, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review