1 800 222 6872

Five Plus Six: Such Sweet Thunder

Track List

>Little Sparrow
>Ugly Beauty
>Such Sweet Thunder
>Prelude to a Kiss
>Rockin' in Rhythm
>Four in One
>He's Gone Away

Album Notes

Recording information: Wildwood Recording Studio, Franklin, TN.

Editors: Ben Ryerkirk; Brendan Harkin.

Photographer: Emily Thompson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review