1 800 222 6872

Woody Woodgate: In Your Mind

Track List

>This Is It
>Magic Train
>In Your Mind
>Come to Me
>Beach, The
>We're All Going to Brighton
>Friday Night to Sunday Morning
>Everything Is Sunshine
>Thank You

Album Notes

Personnel: Woody Woodgate (keyboards, drums, percussion, programming); Dan Shears (vocals); Tim Maple (guitar, piano, keyboards); Nick Woodgate (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Charlie Brown , Clare Taylor (violin); Fiona Davies (viola); Nerys Richards (cello); Steve Hamilton (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Ben Edwards (trumpet); Michael Kearsey (trombone); Siobhan Fitzpatrick (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Woody Woodgate.

Recording information: A Secret Location in Beckenham; Atlantic HQ; Kenilworth Productions; Maple Neck Studios; Proper Music Studios; The Asylum.

Photographer: Paul Whitmarsh.

Arranger: Woody Woodgate.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review