1 800 222 6872

Therapy?: Disquiet

Track List

>Still Hurts
>Good News Is No News
>Fall Behind
>Idiot Cousin
>Helpless Still Lost
>Vulgar Display of Powder
>Words Fail Me
>Torment Sorrow Misery Strife

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew J. Cairns (vocals, guitar); Neil Cooper (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tom Dalgety.

Recording information: Blast Studios, Newcastle, UK.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review