1 800 222 6872

Leaf Rapids: Lucky Stars [Digipak]

Track List

>Virtual Machine
>Everything In Between
>Don't Be Scared
>Lucky Stars
>Healing Feeling
>Welcome Stranger
>Vulture Lullaby
>Gravity and a Ladder of Gold
>Galaxie 500
>Agent of the Night
>Man Who Sold the World, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Dawson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, baritone guitar, banjo, mandolin, electric piano, pump organ, Mellotron); Keri Latimer (vocals, acoustic guitar, Theremin); Matt Combs (fiddle); Gary Craig (drums).

Audio Mixer: Steve Dawson .

Recording information: The Henhouse Studio, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review