1 800 222 6872

The Names: Stranger Than You

Track List

>Stranger Than You
>Life Again
>My Angel of Death
>Kids on Fire
>What She Knows About the Night
>Hands Off Love
>Boy With a Gun
>Baby You're Scary
>Passengers, The
>Days, The
>State I'm In, The
>Die Mauer is No More

Album Notes

Personnel: Michel Sordinia (vocals, bass guitar); Angels of Fire (vocals); Marc Deprez (guitar); Christophe Boulenger (piano, keyboards); Laurent Loddewijckx (drums).

Recording information: Noise Factory Studio (Wierde) (2014); Noise Factory Studio, Wierde (2014).

Photographer: Peter Staessens.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review