1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Linear Labs: Los Angeles [Slipcase]

Track List

>Memories Of War - Adrian Younge/Laetitia Sadier
>1969 Organ - Adrian Younge
>Feel Alive - Adrian Younge/Karolina/Loren Oden/Ali Shaheed Muhammad
>Sure Shot, Pts. 1 & 2 [Instrumental], The - Adrian Younge
>Last Act, The - Adrian Younge - (featuring Souls of Mischief)
>Turn Down the Sound - Adrian Younge/Loren Oden
>Return of the Savage - Adrian Younge/RZA/Raekwon - (featuring Ghostface Killah)
>Chicago Wind - Adrian Younge - (featuring Toni Scruggs)
>To Be Your One - Adrian Younge - (featuring Loren Oden/William Hart)
>Panic [Ali Shaheed Muhammad Remix] - Adrian Younge/Souls of Mischief/Ali Shaheed Muhammad (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Adrian Younge.

Recording information: Linear Labs Studios, Los Angeles, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review