1 800 222 6872

Torque Order: Trust No One [Digipak]

Track List

>Nothing to Lose
>Pound of Flesh

Album Notes

Personnel: Loz (vocals, guitar, programming); Josef Pfost (guitar); Jaye Leigh Vincent (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Tim Gerron.

Recording information: TO HQ, Austin, TX.

Photographer: William Instone.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review