1 800 222 6872

Enrico Pieranunzi/Federico Casagrande: Double Circle

Track List

>Anne Blomster Sang
>Sector 1
>Dangerous Paths
>Within the House of Night
>Beija Flor
>Sector 2
>Charlie Haden

Album Notes

Personnel: Enrico Pieranunzi (piano); Federico Casagrande (acoustic guitar).

Audio Mixer: Stefano Amerio.

Liner Note Author: Brian Morton.

Recording information: Artesuono Recording Studio, Cavalicco (11/12/2014-11/14/2014).

Photographer: Andrea Boccalini.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review