1 800 222 6872

Shattered Sun: Hope Within Hatred

Track List

>Ultimatum, The
>Victory Or Death
>Hope Within Hatred
>Reign Over Me
>Burning Regrets
>Waging War
>Dead Set
>No Sympathy
>Return To Serenity

Album Notes

Lyricist: Marcos Leal.

Personnel: Jessie Santos (vocals, guitar); Henry Garza (vocals, keyboards); Marcos Leal (vocals); Daniel Trejo Jr. (guitar); Robert Garza (drums).

Audio Mixer: Robert Beltran.

Photographer: Arnold Garza.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review