1 800 222 6872

Docfell & Co.: Scissor Tail [Digipak]

Track List

>Cradle to the Grave
>Tears in Texas
>Face the Music
>Sweet Sugar Momma
>Pearl Snaps
>Conway Twitty
>I Do
>Marmalade Kisses
>Tail Lights and Dust

Album Notes

Personnel: John Fell (vocals, guitar); Kyle Brown (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Terry Day (steel guitar); Jarred Rhodes (banjo, mandolin, harmonica); Kelli Farmer (fiddle, accordion); Casen LeBlanc (keyboards); Danny Davis (drums); Bill Erickson (washboard); Rod Robertson, Jamie Trefren (background vocals).

Photographer: Liz Huckleby.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review