1 800 222 6872

Success: Radio Recovery

Track List

>Believe In
>22nd St.
>Revolution Schmevolution
>Mr. Know It All
>Nowhere Kids
>Lives That We Deserve
>Head For the Hills
>Impossible Truth, The

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - 3 stars out of 5 -- "RADIO RECOVERY is a fun, cohesive and concise affair with some subtle organ for flavor."

Album Notes

Lyricist: Aaron Rev.

Personnel: Steve Rizun, Reiss Zurbyk (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion); Dan Gardner, Aaron Rev (vocals, guitar); Sean Lovett (vocals, keyboards); David Casey (vocals, drums); Austin Jones (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Steve Rizun.

Recording information: Bottlecap Studios, Seattle; Drive Studios; The Gentleman's Den Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review