1 800 222 6872

Damian Murdoch Trio/Damian Murdoch: Electric Tentacles [Digipak]

Track List

>Opener, The
>Funky Desert Rider
>Final Absturz, The
>VIsceral Circles of the Cosmos
>Eternal Search for the Alpha Jellyfish, The
>Lean Kathleen's Killing Machine
>Dragon Slayed the Princess, The
>Jump Rope with Electric Wires

Album Notes

Personnel: Damian Murdoch (guitar); Michael Posch (drums).

Audio Mixer: Damian Murdoch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review