1 800 222 6872

David Ake: Lake Effect [Digipak]

Track List

>Lone Pine [For Charlie Haden]
>Cubs, The
>Two Stones
>Silver Thaw
>Lake Effect

Album Notes

Personnel: David Ake (piano); Peter Epstein (saxophone); Mark Ferber (drums).

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (10/04/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review