1 800 222 6872

T.L. Forsberg: Love Addict [Digipak] *

Track List

>Love Addict
>Dark Side, The
>Hey Now
>Ada Hottie
>Beautiful Sickness
>One of Us
>Long Cold Night

Album Notes

Personnel: T.L. Forsberg (vocals, background vocals); Mike Castonguay (guitar, keyboards, percussion, programming, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mike Castonguay.

Recording information: Imagination Surplus Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographer: Raymond De Los Santo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review