1 800 222 6872

Jise One/Jise: The Passion of Jise

Track List

>Beginning Again
>Daddy's Lil Girl - (featuring Loki Velez)
>At First Sight
>Jane & Tarzan
>Best, The
>Mommy's Sunshine
>Mr. Sunshine
>Feed of the Morning - (featuring Ill Bill)
>Blood of Jise
>Fall Freestyle
>Light of Day
>Smoke Dusk
>Hope 4 the Future
>End, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Q-Unique.

Director: Geraldo Barreto.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review