1 800 222 6872

Gruesome: Savage Land

Track List

>Savage Land
>Trapped In Hell
>Closed Casket
>Psychic Twin

Album Notes

Lyricist: Matt Harvey.

Personnel: Matt Harvey (vocals, guitar); Daniel Gonzalez (guitar); Gus Rios (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jarrett Pritchard.

Recording information: Riversound Studios, Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Photographer: Niuvis Martin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review