1 800 222 6872

KB (Christian Rap): Tomorrow We Live [Digipak] *

Track List

>Rich Forever
>I Believe - (featuring Mattie)
>9 A.M.
>Fall in Love with You
>Always & Forever
>Ima Just Do It - (featuring Bubba Watson)
>Cruising - (featuring Bubba Watson)
>Calling You
>Save Me
>Lights Go Out - (featuring Justin Ebach/Blanca Ebach)
>Crowns & Thorns (Oceans)
>Find Your Way

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Carlton Lynn.

Illustrator: Trey Wadsworth.

Hardship and struggle are at the core of Christian rapper KB's music, but as the title to this second album displays, he's also full of faith and hope. Tomorrow We Live features the key track "I Believe," where a soccer match chant turns into an empowerment anthem for God's people, while "Rich Forever" offers eternal glory over earth-bound consumerism. Returning fans will appreciate all the musical growth as jazz, R&B, and other genres now figure into KB's rich mix, and when it comes to taking chances, the rapper sings for the first time, and convincingly so on "Fall in Love with You," a song dedicated to the artist's son. Lecrae, Mattie, and others lend a hand, and there's a guest appearance from professional golfer Bubba Watson. ~ David Jeffries


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review