1 800 222 6872

City of Ships: Ultraluminal [Digipak]

Track List

>Light You Stole, The
>Metadata Blues
>Private Party
>Illawarra Escarpment
>Lost It
>Old Man, The
>Mile High

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Jernigan (vocals, guitar); Andrew Jernigan (guitar); Eric Soelzer (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Schneider.

Recording information: Seaside Lounge (12/2013-03/2014); Spaceman Sound (12/2013-03/2014); Translator Audio, Brooklyn, NY (12/2013-03/2014).

Photographer: Andrew Weiss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review