1 800 222 6872

Hardcore Superstar: HCSS

Track List

>Don't Mean Shit
>Party 'Til I'm Gone
>Cemetery, The
>Off with Their Heads
>Ocean, The
>Touch the Sky
>Growing Old
>Messed Up for Sure

Album Notes

Personnel: Jacke Berg (vocals); Vic Zino (guitar); Adde Moon (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joe Barresi.

Recording information: Studio Bohus.

Photographer: Michele Aldeghi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review