1 800 222 6872

Northern Faces: Northern Faces [Digipak]

Track List

>Cops Come
>Wait, Wait, Wait
>Back and At It
>Stay Away
>Hard To Breathe
>Alone and Forgotten
>Don't Care
>Get Out the Way
>Leave Home
>Brother (Into the Mix)

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "On their self-titled debut, the Albany, New York four-piece have crafted some of the catchiest tunes you're likely to hear this year that are anything but glossy and superficial."

Album Notes

Personnel: Marco Testa, Bryan Shortell (vocals, guitar); Matt Ippolito (vocals); Mike Ryan (drums).

Audio Mixer: Casey Bates.

Recording information: The Barber Shop Studios, Lake Hopatcong, NJ.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review