1 800 222 6872

Children 18:3: Come In

Track List

>Come In
>Hold Your Breath
>Don't Stop Moving
>Becasuse of You
>For This We Ride
>Let There Be Light
>Watch Over Me
>Great Big World
>Long Ride Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Laurence (vocals, guitar); Lee Marie (vocals, bass guitar); Seth Aaron (vocals, drums, percussion); Scott Schultz, Taegan Wells, Selah O'Hara Wells, Noah Wells, Josh Haukenfrers (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jasen Rauch.

Photographer: Tim Willman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review